Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Meet Our Lenders

The friendly home mortgage loan staff at Bridgewater Savings is here to help you attain your real estate goals. We will use our expertise to find the right loan for you.
Mike Kemple
Senior Vice President & Senior Retail Lending Officer
Direct:   (508) 884-3307
Email:   mkemple@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://mkemple.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 400054
Mary Buck
Vice President & Area Sales Manager
Cell:   (508) 245-4117
Email:   mbuck@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://mbuck.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 414729
Denise Cousineau
Mortgage Sales Associate
Direct:   (508) 884-5711
Email:   dcousineau@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://dcousineau.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 454296
Michelle Durette
Vice President & Loan Officer
Direct:   (508) 208-6860
Email:   mdurette@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://mdurette.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 723423
Jack Fraser
Loan Officer
Direct:   (508) 884-5797
Email:   jfraser@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://jfraser.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 133839
Ron Hill
Vice President & Loan Officer
Direct:   (508) 415-1984
Email:   rhill@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://rhill.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 723424
Patricia Lynch
Loan Officer
Direct:   (508) 884-5717
Email:   plynch@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://plynch.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 414897
John Romancier
Loan Officer
Direct:   (774) 218-1041
Email:   jromancier@bridgewatersavings.com
Website: http://jromancier.bridgewatersavings.com
NMLS #: 41612
BRIDGEWATER SAVINGS BANK NMLS #403265
756 Orchard Street, Raynham, MA  02767
Direct:  (508) 884-3300
Toll Free:  (800) 356-8622
loans@bridgewatersavings.com
Copyright © 2017 BRIDGEWATER SAVINGS BANK
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map